Free WordPress plugin I made to be compliant with FTC rules

Watch the video below to see why anyone doing affiliate marketing or reviews for sure needs this plugin:

 

I wrote this plugin for myself so I can add disclaimer text to all my past and present posts / reviews automatically. If your doing any kind of affiliate marketing, interviews or reviews then you are likely doing what is considered a ‘paid endorsement’ by the FTC and as such a disclaimer is something the guidelines say you should have (just a note, the FTC does not dictate what you need to say in your disclaimer, only that you should make clear how you have been or will be compensated for your endorsement).

While I personally wrote this to add disclaimer text, it can also be used for a lot of other functionality. For example you could use it to automatically put an affiliate link at the end of all your posts. You can add form code and have it automatically add in an optin form to all your posts . You can add in tracking code, retargeting code, or popup code.

If this is something you feel that will be useful for you and for your site please feel free to click the button below and download it with my compliments.

download1-red

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


  
 
 A quick note about the reviews on this site: I am an affiliate for every product I review. The vendors of these products give me them without charge in order for me to test them. However all my reviews are done as honestly as possible and I make no promises to the vendor prior to writing my review. Should you click a link on this site that takes you to a paid product this link will be an affiliate link and I will be paid a percentage of the sales price should you decide to purchase that product.
Want to learn the REAL way to make money online 100% for free? Watch the video below!

  1. Wendy Yohe, 21 November, 2016

    Thank you, Brett! “In the End” looks like a very useful plugin.

  2. Mike Rytter, 21 November, 2016

    Tks Brett !

    ….really useful and a bargain price too! 🙂

    Mike

  3. Deirdre Zipfel, 21 November, 2016

    Thank you, Brett. I can really use this. Very much appreciated!

  4. Brian Savic, 21 November, 2016

    Thanks heaps Brett.

  5. Fred Ferguson, 21 November, 2016

    Man that was clever Brett… I downloaded and I will use this. Thank you for making it available – I really appreciate that!

  6. Atli Jonsson, 21 November, 2016

    Thanks for the plugin. I really can and will use it

  7. zora L Blume, 21 November, 2016

    Thanks Brett, Looks like a good way to add text and tracking! Good work 🙂

  8. Mike Jackson, 21 November, 2016

    Thanks Brett for sharing Ïn the End”. It will save a lot of time and hassle if the FTC camps down on offenders.

  9. Lee, 21 November, 2016

    Very much appreciated Brett, thank you.

    Lee

  10. Jim Redmond, 21 November, 2016

    Thank you Brett

  11. Bill Alexander, 21 November, 2016

    Thanks for sharing Brett. Looks very useful.

  12. Mike Barlow, 21 November, 2016

    Thanks Brett.

  13. Jim Rigney, 21 November, 2016

    Thanks Brett… as always great value!

  14. Jac Ettelt, 21 November, 2016

    Thank you, Brett, that’s really useful.

  15. Colin Glover, 22 November, 2016

    Blown away, again. Thanks Brett

  16. Roman Yarosh, 22 November, 2016

    Thank you very much, Brett

  17. CT, 22 November, 2016

    Thank bro….Keep up to share

  18. Bob Coghill, 22 November, 2016

    Thanks Brett. Really appreciate it.

  19. Edreen Bryan Valdeavilla, 04 December, 2016

    Thank you Brett.

  20. Mathias, 05 December, 2016

    Thanks for the great plugin. I hope I can return some value by pointing out your post headline says “complaint” rather than “compliant” – the word I assume you meant to type 🙂

  21. Amanda Richter, 31 January, 2017

    Thank you Brett!

  22. Richard, 31 January, 2017

    Thanks Brett, you are the best.

  23. Sara Lees, 07 February, 2017

    Thank you so much, very generous of you.

  24. Franz, 04 May, 2017

    Thanks Brett, it is what I was searching for since months.

  25. Ricky, 29 July, 2017

    Cheers Brett – Good man.

  26. Emanuel, 31 July, 2017

    Thank You, Brett, Great looking out for us.

  27. Johnson, 02 August, 2017

    This works perfectly for my news website, just asking my news readers to kindly leave comment in the comment box.

    Thank you

  28. Heinz, 02 August, 2017

    Most grateful Brett!! Great value. Thanks

  29. Robin Carlisle, 08 August, 2017

    Thanks for your kind gift, Brett. I kid you not… I really did put this on my list of ToDos only two days ago. And I was thinking about your last little disclaimer paragraph when I did that… because although I do have a drop-down FTC disclaimer and other legal notices, it’s not within or following the article like yours is. So, again, thanks! Just what I was looking for! 🙂

Prove your human: *

Copyright © Brett Rutecky