Million Dollar Sales Video [review]

Today Im taking a look at the Million Dollar Sales Video training product by Alex Jeffreys

Its almost impossible to be interested in internet marketing or making money online without having heard Alex’s name. Hes one of the top marketers in the world and is an expert in video marketing, product creation, and affiliate marketing. He is also a professional coach and well known instructor / speaker in this business.

The training that Alex is providing in this product is a great value and being sold at an unbelievably low price. However when you buy this you dont just get the training. You get so much more. In fact I made a video showing exactly what you get. I used a video because there is just so much included with this that if I where to write it all this article would be huge. Check out the video below to see what is included with ‘The Million Dollar Sales Video’.

Honestly just the training from someone as experienced in making money online as Alex is well with the asking price for this product. However when you consider how much Alex has over delivered with all the bonus material and extra value it really becomes a no brainer.

When reviewing a product I always ask myself. ‘Knowing exactly what I know now: Would I still buy this myself?’. Well for this one the answer is without a doubt yes I would. I’m going to call this one a huge value and a big win.

1

 

A quick note about the reviews I do on this site. The product vendors give me access to their products for free in order for me to do my review. However I make no promises to them regarding the results of my tests or what I will write in my review. Should you click a link that takes you to a sales page for a paid product for sale this link will be an affiliate link and I will be paid a percentage of the sales price should you decide to invest in it.
Want to learn the REAL way to start a profitable online 100% for free? Watch the video below!

  1. C.J., 26 September, 2014

    Why isn’t a *sales video* being used to SELL this course about how powerful sales videos are, but rather a long-form sales letter page instead? (and apparently an excellent letter, which I made sure to grab for my swipe file) 😉

    D’oh!

    I’m sure it’s good, but this looks and sounds like a fundamental disconnect to me – and I can’t tell you how many times I’ve seen this exact sort of thing.

    “Pay attention ONLY to what I’m selling, and not to HOW I’m selling it”.

    It makes you wonder if someone is asleep at the switch….

  2. Brett Rutecky, 26 September, 2014

    Umm not sure what your talking about C.J. One of the first things you see when you look at the sales page for this is a SALES VIDEO 😛 .. Do you not see it? Its right up top, is quite big, and has Todd Gross on it.

  3. Shawn S., 02 October, 2014

    I just clicked the “Approved” button link and it too took me to a long-form sales letter. Perhaps its the wrong link?

  4. Brett Rutecky, 02 October, 2014

    No the link is for sure correct. Yes it is a form sales letter. But you do not see the video that is inside of it?

  5. Shawn S., 02 October, 2014

    Well, I purchased the product and several OTOs and I must say for the price there is A LOT content.

    Oh, BTW I actually found your site AFTER I purchased that QuoteMaster program. So far, not sure what to make of the program. Thanks for creating the review for it though!

  6. Brett Rutecky, 02 October, 2014

    Once you check out QM I would love to hear your feedback as well.

  7. C.J., 03 October, 2014

    Oh, Gross! Not him again! 😉 All kidding aside, I’d fallen behind and was going to drop this thread until I saw that Shawn had picked it up, echoing my experience.

    To answer your question, I WASN’T seeing Todd’s video because it’s in flash and my browser was redirecting me to a non-video page (seemingly a poor strategy if video is as critical as they say). 😉

    What’s interesting is that when I opened sales pages for Alex’s last three products – Digital Product Machine, Super List Method, and Ultimate Profit Empire – in that SAME browser allowing me to see the video for THIS product, absolutely NONE of those three has a sales video, but only a “testimonials” video halfway down the page (all three possibly sharing the same video).

    So although his first product years ago WAS sold via VSL that made him rich in 7 days (which I remember clearly since I wanted to record it, but couldn’t), it appears that the more successful he’s become, the further he’s moved AWAY from sales video in favor of long-form copy.

    Perhaps VSL’s work less well for products priced inexpensively like his last three, or they work best for “unknown” marketers then taper off in effectiveness once they become known with their own lists and affiliates?

    Again, I’m sure it’s a good product, but without seeing in the right context the questions I raise here, I wonder whether the information it provides could be misapplied.

  8. Brett Rutecky, 06 October, 2014

    Most video players require flash. If you have flash disabled its fairly standard to redirect to a sales page without the video.

  9. Ken, 26 September, 2014

    Hey Brett,

    Just wish you’d do more reviews.

    RE: AJ – I have never made it through one of his videos without falling asleep.
    Do you think it has any subliminal messages I could benefit from?

    Thanks

  10. Brett Rutecky, 27 September, 2014

    I wish I could do reviews of all the launches but unfortunately reviews are not my main online work and there just is not enough time. So I try to pick 2-3 a week that stand out and look interesting.

  11. Richard Dacker, 28 September, 2014

    Hi Brett,

    Yeah I am a member of Alex Jeffreys “Marketing with Alex” did you email something about bonuses? I have subscription with Alex so I wonder if I qualify. Paypal Transaction Id’s

    Please advise.

  12. Brett Rutecky, 28 September, 2014

    Richard, normally affiliates only send bonuses to people who buy through their links. But send me a message with via the contact link on this blog and Ill hook you up anyway (thats just how I am 🙂

  13. Daniel Bean, 28 September, 2014

    I concur. That is how he really is. Brett is not your typical Internet marketer.

  14. Nathaniell, 04 November, 2014

    My issue with Jeffreys’ products is that they seem to be recycled from a single concept that he just beats into the ground. I haven’t looked at this one, but I’ve reviewed about 3-4 of his other ones.

    Secret Affiliate Sniper was basically a PDF version of The Super List Method, and Ultimate Profit Empire was a poorly transcribed printout of a different webinar. His formula seems to be to run a webinar, sell the video, then sell the transcript, all under different titles.

    I don’t doubt he makes money and has some legit info in his products, but from what I’ve seen, he seems to just be serial product launcher whose quality has diminished over time.

  15. Brett Rutecky, 04 November, 2014

    ..or as an alternate point of view. Perhaps his training is similar because the true way to make money online does not change from one product to the next. Basically hes teaching you solid concepts, those concepts dont change hence the training will always be similar.

  16. Wayne Abramite, 13 November, 2014

    Thanks Brett,
    I bought the product, thanks for your honest reviews
    Wayne Abramite

  17. ipaq, 08 April, 2015

    hi Brett,

    I am a newbie to IM love your reviews.
    Just purchased MDSV. I appreciate it.
    Just need your advise which should I invest
    A) Affiliate Income Secrets by mike
    B) Marketing with Alex Live home study course.
    Warmest regards,
    IPAQ

  18. Brett Rutecky, 08 April, 2015

    Im not sure what advise your looking your looking for .. which coaching you should invest in? Im a little bias there because I would natuarly recommend my own coaching 🙂 http://brettscircle.com/

  19. ipaq, 08 April, 2015

    I would like a step by step guide that can get me
    started to earn money online.

    Thanks
    IPAQ

  20. Brett Rutecky, 08 April, 2015

    This is my training that explains my business and what I do.
    http://brettscircle.com/

Prove your human: *

Copyright © Brett Rutecky