Super Funnel [review]

Today Im doing a review of the new Super Funnel training by Alex Jeffreys.

1

Given that Alex is one of the top marketers in the IM business I often look at his launches. There are a lot of people in the IM space who brag about making 6 figures a year, but Alex makes multiple 7 figures a year. The simple fact is that he is on a level that is beyond what most other marketers are at.

Alex’s new training, ‘The Super Funnel’ is a step by step guide that is related to one of my favorite topics, and ways to make money online. Product launching. However what is unique about this training is that it covers something that many other product launching trainings leave out. This training is all about how to get affiliates to promote your launch for you.

Why is this important? Well the simple fact is its all about the affiliates. The simple truth is that you can have the best product in the world, but if you dont have affiliates backing you then you are not going to get many sales. In fact some of the worst products I have seen have sold thousands of copies and generated hundreds of thousands in sales simply because they had the backing of a lot of affiliates. Love it or hate it, its a simple fact, you need affiliates. Quite simply if you get them on board they can send you an unbelievable amount of traffic, which can lead to many times more sales than you could get on your own.

One of the things that really shocked me when I first started looking into Alex is how open he is about how he runs his business. He has no problem explaining exactly what he does, and why he does it to anyone who wants to listen. In fact in late December I had a Skype video chat with his assistant and right hand man Simon because I was looking for some tips on maximizing the results of my own launch which was coming out in January. During that chat Simon explained to me the exact same things that Alex teaches in the Super Funnel training. I implemented Simon’s suggestions. What was the result? That launch (Video Auto Click) sold the most copies of any software I ever released. In short I know that the principles of this training work because I have used them myself with great results.

Being able to peek into the business of a marketer who is as successful as Alex is well worth the low cost investment needed to get this training.

 

 

 


  
 
 A quick note about the reviews on this site: I am an affiliate for every product I review. The vendors of these products give me them without charge in order for me to test them. However all my reviews are done as honestly as possible and I make no promises to the vendor prior to writing my review. Should you click a link on this site that takes you to a paid product this link will be an affiliate link and I will be paid a percentage of the sales price should you decide to purchase that product.
Want to learn the REAL way to start a profitable online 100% for free? Watch the video below!

  1. Shane, 14 April, 2015

    Hi Brett! Just found your website and loving it! I can’t wait to pick up this amazing bonus to be able to add notification pro to my sales funnel! Thanks again!

    Shane

  2. Alex Albert, 14 April, 2015

    Hi Brett…
    this is a steal – for a $7. You count me in ….

    going to buy – but one thing expose more your promo link – since is not sure where to access to buy it….

    Alex

  3. C.J., 14 April, 2015

    alex, just click the big green “approved” underneath the review.

    agreed though, that’s not terribly obvious for first-timers or infrequent visitors here.

  4. Cristian, 14 April, 2015

    Hey Alex,

    Click on the APPROVED graphic. 😉

  5. gil baller, 14 April, 2015

    Brett,

    Same problem. When i click your Approve Link, you get take to get on the early bird list for The Super Funnel.

    Gil

  6. Brett Rutecky, 14 April, 2015

    Thats because I wrote this review around late last night and the launch did not start until 9am this morning. Sorry for the confusion.

  7. Lon Naylor, 14 April, 2015

    Brett,
    Where do we send our purchase ID?
    Thanks

  8. Brett Rutecky, 14 April, 2015

    You can use the ‘contact me’ link at the top of this site.

  9. kami, 14 April, 2015

    Well what can I say Mr Brett? you’ve done it again, I cannot resist this offer…!!!
    I cannot believe that you are letting NP go for this price. That is truly a great offer…I remember ages ago when I’ve missed getting this through Mike (from main) then the offer ended and has never been reopened and it it became membership only….I know it has recently been opened for few days…I’ve missed it again…now I’m in luck I got it and…at an amazing value…thank you Brett for this opportunity that you are offering to your readers who are already in your list…Because with other marketers they will probably only offer it to new subscribers…all the best with the rest of this launch…kami

  10. John Miller, 17 April, 2015

    Sorry Kami, but my comment has only to do with your name. Nineteen years ago I named my cat “Kami” (Persian, for “the little or diminutive one”). I wanted to know if your name is of the same origin? My apologies to Brett and all others for this intrusion! 🙂

  11. Michael Tay, 14 April, 2015

    Hi Brett,
    Can you provide your link to purchase. Can’t seem to find your link in your review.
    Cheers!
    Michael

  12. Brett Rutecky, 14 April, 2015

    Simply click the graphics that says “Approved: Click here to learn more”.

  13. Patrick, 14 April, 2015

    I just need to clarify we can use this in our own funnel and payout affiliate commissions on it also?

  14. Brett Rutecky, 14 April, 2015

    Yep! You got it 🙂

  15. Kay, 14 April, 2015

    Just Bought it through your link and i can’t be more happy ^_^
    how to access the bonus please?

  16. Brett Rutecky, 14 April, 2015

    As per the instructions simply send me your receipt ID from JVZoo. You can use the contact me button in the header of this site to reach me. Thanks!

  17. Kay, 14 April, 2015

    I already did 🙂 and i am waiting for the reply from you 🙂

  18. Gunnar, 14 April, 2015

    Hi Brett
    Sorry, but I really can’t find the link to buy “Super Funnel”

    Cheers
    Gunnar

  19. Brett Rutecky, 14 April, 2015

    Click the graphic that says “Approved: Click here to learn more” .. Thanks!

  20. ram, 14 April, 2015

    Hey Brett,

    Will buy the product because of YOUR bonus. Where is your affiliate link? Thanks.
    Ram

  21. Brett Rutecky, 14 April, 2015

    The graphic that says “Approved: Click here to learn more” is the link. Thanks 🙂

  22. Gunnar, 14 April, 2015

    Hi Brett
    Disregard my last comment.
    The bulldog had the link.

    Cheers
    Gunnar

  23. Belal J, 14 April, 2015

    Wow couldn’t believe It I had to read my email Twice, yes it’s a steal. Bought it straight away. I have various products by Alex Jefferies. Only last week I came accross Brett, and bought his Click Back Rewards great product..I am a new convert! Last weekend I viewed some other products by Brett on JVzoo he has some solid software..I have my eye on one on CPA marketing .

  24. kami, 14 April, 2015

    I agree there with you Belal. Brett does have some great solid software, I have now few from Brett and I can’t fault any of them. Great to use and to also sell. The training and the support is second to none..

  25. Brett Rutecky, 14 April, 2015

    Thanks for the kind words guys 🙂

  26. Jack Seegers, 14 April, 2015

    Great Bonus Brett,
    I’am allready a happy custumer of yours and hope to learn something from the product you recommend. The bonus is a steal. Can’t wait to test it.
    Thanks !

    Jack

  27. Boyd, 14 April, 2015

    Thanks Brett. Great Deal for everyone. Met Alex at a Warrior Event in Orlando and really the real deal. Great social proof on his sales page too.

  28. Mike, 14 April, 2015

    Brett – What is the code to make sure at the bottom of the jvzoo – Want to make sure you get the credit.

    Mike

  29. Brett Rutecky, 14 April, 2015

    Just click the “Approved” graphic and I will get credit 🙂 Thank you!

  30. Michael Tay, 14 April, 2015

    Hi Brett,

    Just purchase through your link. Thanks for your review with the great bonus.
    Cheers!
    Michael

  31. Barry McCoy, 14 April, 2015

    Folks,
    Brett is the real deal and when he recommends a product – JUMP on it!

    Purchased earlier and the product is great – as well as the Bonus offer….

    I already have most of his own products and make money off the generous Agency Access products he sells.

    His review is right on as I have gone through most of this ridiculously low price offer.

    Thanks again Brett the Man!

  32. Barry McCoy, 14 April, 2015

    Just a quick followup to my earlier comment…The Super Funnel is a superb product that really does teach about Product Launches and why it is important. Make sure you read all of Brett’s review and check product out…worth way more than current price.

    Also, the Bonus that Brett is giving is no small fry…you are actually getting a product worth over $350 annually…no kidding! I have it, installed and it is working like a charm.

    Thanks.

  33. Gilbert, 14 April, 2015

    LOL, I don’t even know what I purchase, I just saw Brett’s great offer and jumped on it.

  34. Brett Rutecky, 14 April, 2015

    Well you just gave me my ego boost for the day 🙂

  35. Les MacRio, 14 April, 2015

    Brett,

    Thanks for the great bonus offer.
    Just picked up my copy of super funnel.

    I’d just like to say that I really value your reviews and read them
    whenever I can.

    A bit of gratitude goes a long way especially for those guys like yourself
    who realise that it’s not all about business but a little consideration is
    every bit as valuable.

    Good to be on your list

    Be lucky,
    Les

  36. Colin Koh, 14 April, 2015

    Just bought my copy too via your link. Thanks Brett.

  37. Michael Rytter, 14 April, 2015

    Always love your stuff, Brett!

    I may be weird…. though I know Alex Jefferies is a super marketer…I really find his vids hard to listen to for long periods of time.
    Oh well…gotta have something to bitch about! 🙂 I’m buying anyway, just to get your product…As usual! 🙂

    And don’t let that Lon Naylor buy!…He doesn’t need a funnel….he’s already too rich! 😉

    Joking aside, thanks for all that you do!
    Michael Rytter

  38. Tony, 14 April, 2015

    Picked it up will be sending in my receipt so I can get started. Thanks greater than great value for the bucks spent today. I also picked up his final oto.

  39. Van, 14 April, 2015

    Does the bonus include Notification Pro for my use? Or just the Agency rights?

  40. Brett Rutecky, 14 April, 2015

    Well given that you can create accounts for anyone you want its just a matter of creating an account for yourself 🙂

  41. carloi, 14 April, 2015

    Wow Brett, you are now my favourite Aussie brother and has forgiven you for denying us Kiwis our first World Cup Cricket Trophy:)

    I’m not a fan of Alex Jeffrey’s long winded training (based on my previous purchase) but your sotware bonus is just amazing and something I can use to boost my struggling marketing effort .

    I’m in and looking forward for the training and your bonus software so I can finally be a vendor for a product I think will be genuinely helping buyers.

    cheers mate
    Carlo

  42. A. Almeida, 15 April, 2015

    Hello, Brett! I’ve bought through your link and used the contact form to send transaction ID.

  43. David, 15 April, 2015

    Brett- awesome bonus. Quick question for my own clarification…..

    are we going to be hosting the software script / platform ourselves, under our own domain & branding, or reselling access to your hosted version?

    Thanks!

  44. Brett Rutecky, 15 April, 2015

    Resell access to my hosted version.

  45. Doit Mudah, 15 April, 2015

    Brett,

    Im newbie and i have 1 question for my own clarification…

    With agency access i can create UNLIMITED account for others and also UNLIMITED account
    for MYSELF right?

  46. Brett Rutecky, 15 April, 2015

    That is correct.

  47. Patrick, 15 April, 2015

    Here is the jvzoo {personal info removed} receipt . Btw waiting for answers to my questions in the clickback rewards membership

  48. Brett Rutecky, 15 April, 2015

    Please follow the instructions you where given and email me your receipt ID to claim your bonus. Id you sent a CBR question it has been answered. I answer all emails quite fast.

  49. Jack Seegers, 15 April, 2015

    I purchased yesterday through this page. Did anybody receive the instructions for the Bonus : Notifaction Pro Agency setup ?

  50. Brett Rutecky, 15 April, 2015

    Did you send me your receipt ID as you where told to do? I responded to every email I got.

  51. Tony, 15 April, 2015

    Hi Brett, I did not email in my receipt. I followed earlier instructions that said to just send it to your contact me? I haven’t received anything? Should I resend to email?

  52. Brett Rutecky, 15 April, 2015

    My contact form emails me.

  53. Brett Rutecky, 15 April, 2015

    The contact form emails me, if you sent it I should get it, I try to get to everyone as fast as I can (and normally do within an hour or two) but please understand I need to eat and sleep (and live my life) just like everyone else. If it has been more than 24 hours and you have not gotten a response please send it again.

  54. Eric, 15 April, 2015

    I think I begin every comment here the same way, “Another no-brainer.”

    Thanks Brett. Just bought. One quick question. If we put our button on your sales page will we get the buyer’s contact info?

    Thanks,
    Eric

  55. Brett Rutecky, 15 April, 2015

    Yes, thats the main point of selling your own product.

  56. Eric, 16 April, 2015

    Perfect! Thanks.

  57. Hamant Keval, 15 April, 2015

    Hi Brett
    Sure was a game changer – I have come to the habit of looking for your reviews if I am even considering a product. You have great in depth real reviews – a super scarcity these days.
    Thanks
    Ps I purchased through your link and sent the receipt yesterday through your contact – am awaiting a reply / details of how to secure the agency licence.
    Thanks again

  58. Brett Rutecky, 15 April, 2015

    I have responded to every email I got, check your inbox.

  59. amigo, 15 April, 2015

    Hello,How can payment 10 dollar Notification PRO

    Thank you

  60. Hassan, 15 April, 2015

    Hi Bret is the bonus still available?

  61. Brett Rutecky, 15 April, 2015

    Yes it currently is.

  62. Hassan, 15 April, 2015

    hi Bret I just grabed it how will I claim my bonus
    thanks

  63. Brett Rutecky, 15 April, 2015

    Follow the instructions in red under the approved link. Just send me your receipt ID and Ill get you fixed up.

  64. Hassan, 16 April, 2015

    Hi Bret I have sent you the information via the contact page at the top of this site

  65. Saso, 15 April, 2015

    Hey Brett, could not resist your amazing bonus.. it will help me out tremendously I think, not to mention TheSuperFunnel training value… so I just grabbed it and just contacted you with the purchase details. Also, you review blog rocks so please keep going, you just got another loyal follower, thank you very much!

  66. Saso, 15 April, 2015

    Sorry to bother again, but how long do we have to wait for your reply via email? Just need to know if my email came through ok? Thank you.

  67. Brett Rutecky, 15 April, 2015

    I have replied to all the emails I got so far. If you did not get a reply feel free to send it again. My email is: ruteckyb@yahoo.com

  68. Saso, 16 April, 2015

    Got it now, I am in, thanks again very much!

  69. Alex, 15 April, 2015

    Hi Brett,

    I purchased yesterday and used the contact form on your website to send you the receipt # but I haven’t gotten any response yet. Is there any other method I can contact you? I would really love to get the bonus:) Thanks!

  70. Brett Rutecky, 15 April, 2015

    If it has been more than 24 hours please send your receipt ID again. Im believe I have caught up with them all, perhaps yours did not come through (or perhaps you did not get my reply)

  71. Rever, 15 April, 2015

    I bought the Super Funnel program and I am disappointed in 2 ways.

    1. It tells how to motivate affiliates to market for you but does not teach how to get the affiliates in the first place. I also did not see the look over my shoulder and see how I do it either.

    2. They provide 2 different email addresses for refund request and both times I was redirected to a submit a ticket center.

    I love Brett but for me this Super Funnel package wasted my time

  72. Brett Rutecky, 15 April, 2015

    #1 Totally contradicts itself (motivating affiliates to market for you is exactly the same as getting them) .. and the super funnel explains it very well.
    #2 Really has no bearing .. you dont like the product because you have to submit a ticket to get a refund. That makes no sense at all.
    #3 Most people will want this for my bonus. Be aware if you refund this you will not get to keep your Notification PRO resellers account. (I just cant give this much value away for nothing)

  73. Doit Mudah, 16 April, 2015

    Hi Rever…

    I bought The Super Funnel coz Brett software itself

    It like you buy the notificationpro for very low price.

  74. Garth, 15 April, 2015

    I am really new, what do I get to do with the products I would purchase ? Also, will I get help once I have bought the products within a forum. And , last question – how many upsells will I have to endure after the initial purchase ?

    Thanks,
    Garth

  75. Brett Rutecky, 15 April, 2015

    You get video training, there are 2 (but that does not matter at all). No you wont get help from a forum. You will get videos that you can watch which teach you.

  76. Garth, 15 April, 2015

    Sorry one more last question, please. Is this exactly the same Super Funnel Program as what Alex is offering on his $8.15 program.

    Thanks,
    Garth

  77. Brett Rutecky, 15 April, 2015

    As I said I dont know, Im not sure what you referring to.

  78. Garth, 15 April, 2015

    Okay I apologize… once I get started… anyway one more question. How can Alex’s program be better that say an Anik Singal or Adam Short or maybe a better question is how is it different ? I am trying to wrap my head around this affiliate marketing business and would love for some explanation.

    Many thanks in advance,
    Garth

  79. Brett Rutecky, 15 April, 2015

    I get people who ask me questions a lot, how is it different from XYZ .. the answer unfortunately is almost always the same .. I dont know because I have not used XYZ… if I have not reviewed it I have not used it.

  80. Gary Jenkins, 15 April, 2015

    Hi Brett,

    I’ve sent two requests for the Notification Pro bonus, yesterday and again today. Looking thru the comments it seems I’m not the only person that is still waiting for access.

    Can you check to see if my request has been processed?

    Thanks, Gary

  81. Brett Rutecky, 16 April, 2015

    I did not see any emails from you, but I just sent access instructions to the email that you put with these comments. Sorry if I did not get your emails.

  82. Brett Rutecky, 16 April, 2015

    Found a couple in my spam folder. My apologizes. Not sure how that happened. You should be sorted now.

  83. Gary Jenkins, 16 April, 2015

    Got it. I’m all set. I didn’t know I could create landing and download pages inside Notification Pro. Very cool.

    Thanks.

  84. Brett Rutecky, 16 April, 2015

    You sure can! I like to over deliver 🙂

  85. Alex, 16 April, 2015

    I got mine. Thank Brett:)

  86. alikey, 16 April, 2015

    What if I bought “The Super Funnel” for $ 8.62 and make sure your aff link: 41 241 I’ll get super-double bonus of you?

  87. Brett Rutecky, 16 April, 2015

    Well you get the bonus for buying through me, not sure where the ‘double bonus’ came from?

  88. gelar satya pradana, 16 April, 2015

    are the bonus still available brett?

  89. Brett Rutecky, 16 April, 2015

    As per the review article: “So I will be removing it on Tuesday April 21st at midnight sharp.”

  90. Rodney, 16 April, 2015

    hi Brett

    I sent my JVZOO and Paypal receipt …cant wait for the bonus…( actually the whole reason I bought)

    Thanks for this awesome offer!!!

  91. gelar satya pradana, 16 April, 2015

    i have bought and waiting for the bonus….

    Product: The Super Funnel
    Price: $8.71
    Payment Id: {personal info removed}

    thats my purchase ID

  92. Brett Rutecky, 16 April, 2015

    Please follow the instructions and email your bonus to me: ruteckyb@yahoo.com (or use the contact link on top of this site)

  93. Ken, 16 April, 2015

    I can’t believe your bonus offer Brett – If the info is good enough to be offering that kind of bonus, then maybe an old dog can learn some new tricks after all! Thank you for the review and recommendation! Ken

  94. Terry Jones, 16 April, 2015

    Hi Brett I am Buying this just for the bonus 🙂

  95. Art, 16 April, 2015

    Receipt sent. Can’t wait to try it out! Thanks for the ownership rights. It’s like Christmas today!

  96. Art, 17 April, 2015

    Ok. More like Christmas Eve…waiting on Santa lol

  97. Art, 17 April, 2015

    Now dancing around like a little kid having to wait in anticipation….

    Have you sent out yesterdays bonuses yet, Brett? (I used your contact me)

    🙂

  98. Brett Rutecky, 17 April, 2015

    I responded to all the emails I got, for some reason some dont seem to be coming through in my contact form .. if you did not get an answer, feel free to send your receipt again to ruteckyb@yahoo.com

  99. Art, 17 April, 2015

    Ah. One of the things I hate about sending thru contact forms is I had a nice list of questions that I’m going to have to rethink out., when it’s an email I’ve still got a copy to resend.

    Can I ask you to check your spam or system for aakoster at yahoo? please.

    I will in the mean time send you my receipt immediately thru your email.

    Thanks!

  100. Brett Rutecky, 17 April, 2015

    Yes I check my spam folder 2x a day just to make sure no customer emails slipped in there.

  101. Art, 17 April, 2015

    Ok.

    I sent via your yahoo address earlier today.

    I’m assuming to look for brettucky.com email address, when it comes:)

  102. Brett Rutecky, 17 April, 2015

    The reply will come form ruteckyb@yahoo.com

  103. Purwanto, 17 April, 2015

    Hello Brett,

    Just sent you JVZoo receipt to your contact form. Awaiting your response for accessing notification pro agency.

    I have another software from you named squeezematic agency. Can I use your salesletter to resell it ?

    By the way, thanks for your bonus, It’s valuable for me, since it has resell rights.

  104. Brett Rutecky, 17 April, 2015

    SqueezeMatic is a software for building sales letters, you can use it to build your own.

  105. Ramesh, 17 April, 2015

    What can I say about Brett? The guy over delivers whenever he sends out an email. However, this is the big one. For under $10, you get Alex Jeffreys Super Funnel and Bretts incredible Notification Pro Bonus. Now that is what I call the deal of the Century.

    I am glad I’m on this Guru’s list and will remain so until I retire from IM.

    Brett, if you ever release another Super high in deman software product with an Agency Licence, please send out an email to your list. I would be more than happy to pay for it.

    Many thanks for adding value to our lives.

  106. Terry Jones, 18 April, 2015

    Hi Brett I have a question about your bonus? Where are you putting the buttons??
    Id like to put them on my own website but i dont get enough traffic to it lol.
    Would you suggest I make squeeze pages to products im promoting and use the buttons on there to capture the leads??

    Regards

  107. Brett Rutecky, 18 April, 2015

    NP is an auto responder, so use it like any autoresponder, make a squeeze page, drive traffic to it (I like FB ads). Also for questions about a software that you own, please use the HELP section in the software, I dont monitor my blog comments well enough for it to be used for something as important as support / customer questions.

  108. nakhaie, 20 April, 2015

    Hello Brett,

    I just pick up The Super Funnel through your link.
    I just send the paypal id in my email.

    Waiting your cool bonus 🙂

    Regards,
    Nakhaie

  109. Naveen, 21 April, 2015

    Dear Brett,
    I have just bought the Super Funnel .
    Here is my Invoice number and below is payment id with details: The Super Funnel invoice number (1429573017), Payment ID: {personal information removed}
    Please send us the Notification Pro, Thanks.

    Best
    Naveen

  110. Brett Rutecky, 21 April, 2015

    Please follow the instructions in the review and email your receipt to ruteckyb@yahoo.com

  111. ipaq, 21 April, 2015

    Hi Brett,
    Just purchased.
    Your Notification Pro and Mike’s offer was too good to resist.

    Thanks again for the GREAT review.
    I will be signing for your Bretts Circle

  112. Clifford W Hayes, 23 July, 2015

    I purchased SociVids and cannot access the members area and when I send for lost password it says that my email is not in the system..Below is my purchase details
    Purchase Details:

  113. Brett Rutecky, 23 July, 2015

    Sounds like you entered your email wrong when you first created your account. Please be aware that a comment on a different product review is not a good way to get support. Also posting your receipt ID is a bad idea, because anyone can get it and I wont be able to tell them from you. Use the contact link in the nav bar of this site to send me a email.

Prove your human: *

Copyright © Brett Rutecky