Commission BlackOps [review]

Today at reader request I’m releasing my review of Commission Black Ops

1

This was not something I had planned on reviewing as I’m leaving  for the JVZoo event early tomorrow morning but I had several people message me and ask me about it. So I decided to get review access and check it out for myself.

As you can probably guess by the name Commission BlackOps is a training product that teaches how to do affiliate marketing. It focuses primarily on the JVZoo platform but the tactics it teaches you will work on just about any kind of affiliate platform.

The training is provided in two different ways. First there is a PDF ‘field manual’ that you can download. Ill be honest, I personally don’t like reading PDF training, probably because I spend so much time staring at a computer screen reading / writing computer code, so I did not go over the PDF. However I did go over the video training which covers the same things as the printed training.

The first thing I noticed about the training was that there is a logo intro video that you have to watch each time. While the intro is cool and well done I personally never liked it when courses have these intro videos. I always thought to myself. I don’t need you to tell me what Im watching over and over. To be fair though, that’s just a pet peeve of mine and it might not annoy most people as it does me. Besides that though the quality of the videos from a technical stand point is quit good. The are well made in both the video and in the audio.

The video training is broken up into 5 different modules that have names that stick to the “black ops” theme of the course. While these are fun names they are not super descriptive and makes it a little hard to remember which module you need to go back to if you want to revisit a specific part of the training.

The first two modules of the training are pretty basic and are definitely designed for the total newbie. The cover things like creating a JVZoo account, how to find products to promote. How to get review access etc. For many people these might be largely a review or something they can skip all together. However I understand why he has these in there. Some people will be totally new and its important to cover the basics first before moving on to the more advanced topics.

The rest of the training is centered around email marketing. Something I have done quite well with in multiple ways. Though I consider myself pretty well established as an email marketer when reviewing the training there where times that I wrote things down because some of the things he pointed out where things I did not even realize and things I want to be doing in my future campaigns. This training is quite good and it gives you some valuable insight into the experience and tactics of a well established player in the IM business.

So what do I think of Commission Black Ops over all? Well if your a total newbie this is going to be good for you because it starts from the ground up. If your a bit more experienced than you can skip the first module or two however I still have no doubt that you are going to learn things from this training (I did). Because this training was something that thought me a thing or two and is being sold at a very low price its easy for me to say:

approved

 

 

 

 

A quick note about the reviews I do on this site. The product vendors give me access to their products for free in order for me to do my review. However I make no promises to them regarding the results of my tests or what I will write in my review. Should you click a link that takes you to a sales page for a paid product for sale this link will be an affiliate link and I will be paid a percentage of the sales price should you decide to invest in it.
Want to learn the REAL way to start a profitable online 100% for free? Watch the video below!

  1. TonyB, 16 March, 2016

    Got this because of your bonus. Brett, Im starting to collect your products like there’s no tommorrow lol. Value in everyone of them! 🙂

  2. Brett Rutecky, 16 March, 2016

    Im glad you like the bonus 🙂 You get instructions to create your agency account right inside of JVZoo

  3. Dan Monaco, 16 March, 2016

    That’s probably the last product I’m purchasing in a while. Literally because of the bonus.

  4. Brett Rutecky, 16 March, 2016

    Im glad you liked the bonus 🙂 I always try to give as much value as possible.

  5. Sara Lees, 16 March, 2016

    Liked the review. Generous bonuses too , tnx

  6. Wan, 16 March, 2016

    Hi Brett,
    How many license that we get from this Agency?
    Regards

  7. Brett Rutecky, 16 March, 2016

    Unlimited

  8. Steven Lahr, 16 March, 2016

    I got this because of Brett’s bonus. When Brett offers Agency Access I get it!

  9. Costas, 16 March, 2016

    Hello Brett,

    Is there any different bonus for us who already have agency access to ClickBack Rewards Software? Is it possible to give us agency access to Bretts Circle for example or to a newer software of your own?

    Thank you very much!
    Costas

  10. Brett Rutecky, 16 March, 2016

    Sorry I can’t give agency to Betts Circle for free.

  11. Joe, 16 March, 2016

    I agree with Steven Lahr, I am purchasing to get Brett’s bonus. This is a case where the bonus is much more important to me than the main offer. Seems to happen quite often with Brett’s bonuses. Thanks for offering a great bonus Brett!

  12. James, 16 March, 2016

    Bought the product because of your bonus. I like your style of making products. Simple, straight-forward, and consistent.

  13. Chaim, 16 March, 2016

    Thank you Brett! – I just bought it, mainly because of your bonus!
    We all appreciate your great work Brett!

  14. Gary Stenzel, 16 March, 2016

    Bummer, a couple hours late. My bad. I wish I would have purchased through your link, I love your bonus!
    I like to download the videos from products I purchase. I use a Firefox plugin called “Video Download Helper”. If you wait until after the video intro plays you will see that the video length changes, If you download at that point you get the entire video minus the intro. Very handy!
    It’s a little confusing sometimes trying to figure out which video is which because the plugin isnt very smart when it comes to naming your files. Most marketers seem to somehow have it rigged up so that all of the videos have the same name. I dont know how they do that. LOL

  15. Phillip Lopez, 17 March, 2016

    As far as I know dude, the bonus isn’t removed.

    Still counting down man.

    Fixing to get it myself, I like Michael Cheney’s style
    he does know his stuff, but like most others here….
    that bonus 🙂

  16. Brett Rutecky, 17 March, 2016

    No it wont be removed until the countdown timer expires.

  17. Srecko, 16 March, 2016

    Brett did you find that you can make money following only this course if you do NOT have a list?

  18. Brett Rutecky, 16 March, 2016

    The solution is not to try to make money without a list. It’s to build a list. Hence the bonus.

  19. Srećko, 16 March, 2016

    Right but without the bonus. Just the product itself. Does it show how to build a list? The FE?

  20. Brett Rutecky, 17 March, 2016

    Well as I say in the review it does not cover list building in depth, hence my bonus.

  21. Tom Buckley, 16 March, 2016

    Bought this and to be totally honest I did it for your freebie. As always your products are top gear. Thanks many times over.

  22. Robert, 16 March, 2016

    Maybe you’ll be offering this bonus again Brett. I try not to miss most of them if any. I didn’t see your email until today and I already purchased this elsewhere. Your bonuses are what prompt me to buy because many times they’re better than the product being offered.

  23. Scott, 16 March, 2016

    Brett,

    I am going to get because it seems OK but it will be worth it because of your bonus. I always check to see what you are offering as a bonus before I buy. But, I have one question, is this the updated ClickBack Rewards Software where you can add the facebook pixel?

    Thanks,

    Scott

  24. Brett Rutecky, 16 March, 2016

    You could always add your FB pixel code. Just put it in any of the text boxes in a contest settings.

  25. Scott, 16 March, 2016

    Thanks,

  26. Darryl Bufford, 16 March, 2016

    I had to put this up….Thanks Brett

  27. Joe Enderle, 16 March, 2016

    Is payment supposed to go to your PayPal link?

  28. Brett Rutecky, 17 March, 2016

    Not sure what your asking. Just make sure you click the APPROVED button to get my bonus.

  29. Jerry, 16 March, 2016

    Thank you brett just picked up the black ops looking forward to learning even more and most of all the bonus products from you I know they will be another awesome product for me too build my list and so fourth

  30. Brett Rutecky, 17 March, 2016

    You can download the bonus access instructions from right inside of JVZoo.

  31. David, 16 March, 2016

    Wow! What a fantastic deal as always from Brett!
    Always at the forefront of providing excellent value for us. Really much appreciated, but I must stop my procrastination and start doing something with all these amazing deals!

  32. Terry Hinton, 16 March, 2016

    Thanks for the review Brett. I have Click Back Rewards without agency Lic. Now I do with this purchase and as others have said – I love the quality of your products and this will be my 4 Agency licence I am proud to have the product- no bull. Have a great trip

  33. Howard, 17 March, 2016

    Damn You Brett 🙂
    I made a promise to myself – no more JVZoo purchases until I started implementing more of the stuff I had to hand. Then you go and:-
    A) Post a review that explained the good the bad and the ugly, and
    B) Provide a bonus that made me purchase despite the content of the product anyway.
    I had already received offers including bonuses that were full of filler, or re-hashed fancy offers containing “mega” bonuses I already had.
    Had to make me click the “Approved” button didn’t yah.
    Thanks.

  34. Brett Rutecky, 17 March, 2016

    lol… sorry brother 🙂

  35. kahirun, 17 March, 2016

    Hi Bret, do I need to enter your coupon or something? Love the bonus, really geat!

  36. Brett Rutecky, 17 March, 2016

    No just pick it up through my link, the access instructions to the bonus are right inside of JVZoo.

  37. Darren, 17 March, 2016

    Hi Brett…

    I want to ask about bonus … click back rewards
    I searched on any review for CBR and I don’t found
    How to choose a winner of contest?

    I mean …
    is CBR have report who contestant with high share?
    or maybe CBR have another criteria for winner
    it’s important feature for me
    I need report to choose the winner easily

    Maybe you can show some screenshot…

    Thanks Brett

  38. Brett Rutecky, 17 March, 2016

    There are tutorials in the software.

  39. Darren, 17 March, 2016

    Thank you Brett!

    Buy done!

    Excellent Bonus that I searched few months ago

  40. hil, 17 March, 2016

    is it supposed to redirect me straight to the black ops site, or should I actually land and and stay on the jvzoo site?

  41. Brett Rutecky, 17 March, 2016

    If you trying to click to buy this then you should go to the Black Ops site, this works fine for me, and also for lots of other people. Try clearing your browser catch, then click the link.

  42. Charles, 17 March, 2016

    Brett,
    When I get the agency license and sell your software, do you provide the support for the product as far as if there is some reason the buyer can not run the software(any technical issues).

    Thanks,
    Charles

  43. Brett Rutecky, 17 March, 2016

    Yes I do tech support. Really having your own product is essential and it does not get any easier than this.

  44. Brandon, 17 March, 2016

    Hey Brett,

    Great review as usual! I always appreciate your insight.

    I do find it rather unsettling that the sales page for the Commission Black Ops promotes the vendors Swipe files several times throughout the sales page, but then in the second checklist about halfway down the page states “The startling reason why you should never use the swipe files product vendors give you”. Haha. Not a very good sales pitch to tell people not to use what they are selling. Then an OTO of $97 to actually get the swipe files. I find this offer a bit untrustworthy.

    But, I do trust you so I’ll give it a try. At least I’ll get an awesome bonus!

    Thanks again

  45. Brett Rutecky, 18 March, 2016

    Well in the training the vendor explains the difference between good swipe and bad swipe. He tells people who are new, to avoid all swipe until they get the experience to learn the difference. I would imagine that he considers his own swipe good swipe 🙂

    To be fair though I personally am not a big fan of swipe, but some people do use it with success.

  46. Paul Carr, 18 March, 2016

    Hi Brett,
    I have been following your blog for a while now and I am always impressed with your approach, honesty and logic. Also, your reviews and training videos are always concise, to the point, not full of hype like many others, and above all, instil confidence that the methods being taught will actually work!

    I am pretty new to online marketing and I am currently working through your Brett’s Circle and Profit Canvas training. I have the agency level access to both.

    All your products stand apart from much of the stuff being peddled as “essential to success” or “get rich quick” in the IM space.

    I had already purchased Commission Black Ops before receiving your email offering the Click Back Reward agency bonus. However, I have just purchased the front end AGAIN via your link just to get the Click Back Reward Agency, as in my opinion, it is far too good an offer to pass by!

    Many Thanks,
    Paul

  47. David, 18 March, 2016

    Like others, if YOU recommend something, AND add YOUR “bonus”, it’s generally the latter that appeals to me.

    So, I clicked “approved” and bought. JVZOO (and PayPal) promptly informed me of my purchase and link. Not sure where your bonus is though.

  48. David, 18 March, 2016

    Oops, didn’t see bottom of JVZOO link. This might be pointed out?

  49. Brett Rutecky, 18 March, 2016

    There are access instructions right in JVZoo

  50. Christer, 18 March, 2016

    I am in, only for the bonus. 🙂

  51. Brett Rutecky, 18 March, 2016

    Well that gave me a bit of an ego boost 🙂

  52. Bruce, 19 March, 2016

    Hi Brett, I to purchased Commission Black Ops on the strength of your bonus, thank you for another great product and all the support you continue to give. 🙂
    Kind Regards

  53. Brett Rutecky, 19 March, 2016

    Thank you for the kind words 🙂

  54. Brett Rutecky, 19 March, 2016

    Thanks Terry, I appreciate that. Look inside of JVZoo, I wont be removing the access instructions for a few days, so you should still have gotten it.

  55. Chito, 20 March, 2016

    Hello Brett,

    So glad to make it on time to just to get in for the generous Bonus you included.
    Happy I got it. Big, big thanks! …. Enjoy your week ahead. at Mayhem.

    Thanks,
    Chito

  56. Erik, 20 March, 2016

    Is the bonus still available? I can even find info on the bonus other than it being whitelabel something. Thanks ☺

  57. Brett Rutecky, 21 March, 2016

    Its only available for people who already purchased before the timer ran out.

  58. COLIN KOH, 20 March, 2016

    Hi Brett, for those who already owns Click Back Rewards agency.

    Buying commission blackops via your link, do we get to keep another agency entitlement?

    Regards

  59. Brett Rutecky, 21 March, 2016

    Sorry no, the bonus for this one is CBR.

  60. David F, 20 March, 2016

    Is the bonus still available?

  61. Brett Rutecky, 21 March, 2016

    Only for people who already purchased.

  62. George, 21 March, 2016

    Hi Brett!

    I want to buy Commission BlackOps, only for the bonus you offer.

    Is the bonus still available?

  63. Brett Rutecky, 22 March, 2016

    No its not, sorry.

Prove your human: *

Copyright © Brett Rutecky