Turnkey Profit Machines [review]

Today I’m taking a look at a new training called Turnkey Profit Machines:

1

 

One of the most important kinds of products any customer looking to make money online can invest in is training. Now I know that training does not have the ‘instant riches’ appeal of a push button software. However unlike a ‘push button’ software training (which is often total nonsense) a solid training course is an investment in your future. I can say this 100% for sure from experience. Using myself as an example: In the last 3 years I have generated over two million dollars online and I can say without a doubt for sure that it was not because of any software, it was because of the knowledge I had. Software is a tool, a tool wont make you money. Knowledge, and taking action on that knowledge is what will make you money.

While training products are often the most important, they are also some of the hardest for me to review. Unlike a a software I really cant demo a training in my review. However what I can do is interview the vendor, confirm that they are actually using the methods they teach themselves, and watch the videos to make sure they are not terribly done. This is what I did with Turnkey Profit Machines.

First let me explain exactly what this is about:

Turnkey Profit Machines teaches you how to sell physical products. Now unlike other e-com products that would focus on selling from your site, or selling on Facebook, or selling on Shopify, the methods of Turnkey Profits are geared more towards niche selection, product sourcing, and driving traffic to what ever platform you use for your store. Sure it does cover Shopify and WooCommerce stores in the training, but the meat of the course is related to those other things. Honestly, I think that’s a good thing to. Anyone can learn how to set up a Shopify store for free, or how to use the WooCommerce plugin for free. While Turnkey Profit Machines covers these store types briefly it focuses on the things that are not normally thought except in a high ticket product. Things like how to pick a niche that people will actually want to make purchases from. How to fill your site with products that you don’t have to pre-purchase, store, or ship, and how to send traffic to your site in a largely automated way.

Before I watched the tutorials (disclaimer: I watched many of them but not all yet) I first wanted to know for sure that the people making this training where actually doing this themselves. So I asked one of the vendors to show me proof that they are personally taking action on what they teach.

1

In the call I asked them several questions which centered around them proving to me that this was not some BS training that they where not actually doing themselves. While I think theory is all well and good I really feel that if your going to charge people to teach them something you should at least be doing this yourself. I made them show me sites, admin panels, social media accounts, and ad accounts before I was satisfied. While I wanted to record the call the vendors declined to let me. At first I found that kind of suspicious but then I realized there is a very valid reason why they would not want to show their exact efforts in public. They want to teach people their tactics to emulate in their own nice, they don’t want people copying what they are doing verbatim (and if I showed their stuff people for sure would).

Besides having them show me stuff live I also asked for direct URL’s to their site and social media accounts. After the call I checked their sites, looked them up on Alexa to get an idea of what kind of traffic they where getting and where it was coming from, and even did a DNS lookup to make sure what they where showing me was not some brand new site registered a month ago. After all of this I was finally satisfied that the vendors of this product where indeed doing what they teach (making money selling outsourced physical products from their own sites). It was then that I went ahead and tested out the training itself.

The training is broken into 4 main modules and also has a bonus case study. The main modules each have several videos in them. The videos are done presentation / screencast style with Stephan speaking as he shows you what he is speaking about on his screen. Most videos are around 10 minutes long and they are clear, easy to follow, and not full of time wasting fluff. A few of the videos cover some really basic stuff, which is great for the total newbie but will be a review for anyone a bit more experienced. Those basic videos then progress into more advanced topics that then become the ‘meat and potatoes’ of the course.

So what did I think of Turnkey Profit Machines over all? Well first of all let me reiterate what I said at the beginning of this article. Training is the most important product type. While training does not have the push button sexiness of a over hyped software I can say for sure from my own experience it is knowledge (and taking action on that knowledge) that will make you money. I know a lot of people who make a lot of money online and not one of them attributes their success to a software. Because of this, if your interested in selling physical products online, and if you are an action taker (remember knowledge is power, but that power is wasted without action) Turnkey Profit Machines is something you might well consider investing in.

approved

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonus: There are several bonuses that everyone gets regardless of who they purchase Turnkey Profit Machines though, however as always I want my readers and subscribers to get as much value as possible. Because of this, and frankly because I have a strong following which gives me some leverage with product vendors, I convinced them to allow me to give away some special bonuses to anyone who picks up Turnkey Profit Machines though my link:

SPECIAL BONUS 1 – SOCIAL TRAFFIC ALCHEMY

Learn how to drive traffic in any niche using FB Video Ads and get clicks from $0.01 a click. Currently for sale at $67, yours for free.

Currently sells for $27, you get it free as my special bonus!

 

SPECIAL BONUS 2 – SOCIAL CPA ACADEMY

Case study showing how to get massive traffic from FB and convert it using little-know CPA sites. Never have to SELL anything to people any more. Get easy CPA conversions. Over $300k proof.

Currently sells for $47, you get it free as my special bonus

 

I have added access instructions to JVZoo so you can get instant access to these bonuses when you pick up Turnkey Profit Machines through my link.

Click here to get Turnkey Profit Machines and both of these special bonuses!

 

A quick note about the reviews I do on this site. The product vendors give me access to their products for free in order for me to do my review. However I make no promises to them regarding the results of my tests or what I will write in my review. Should you click a link that takes you to a sales page for a paid product for sale this link will be an affiliate link and I will be paid a percentage of the sales price should you decide to invest in it.
Want to learn the REAL way to start a profitable online 100% for free? Watch the video below!

  1. Jimmie, 08 October, 2016

    Brett, As always, that’s why I ALWAYS watch and wait for your reviews, THX!
    1. You did not cover the length of each video section, an hour, 2, 4, or ????
    2. Did you feel that a newbe would get the full flavor of the training, with one viewing, or several.
    3. OTO’S, how many?

    As Always, Jimmie

  2. Brett Rutecky, 08 October, 2016

    1) I did, as I said each video is around 10 min long, and there are several per module. But really that does not matter (how long the training is). You can have a long training with someone just talking in circles or a short to the point one with someone giving good info. You should never judge a training by how log it is.
    2) If you have a photographic memory and can remember everything in a few hours of training with one viewing then you only need one viewing, if you dont you might want to watch them again. But honestly if going over training more than once to make sure you understand something seems like to much work for you then you might not be ready to learn how to start a business anyway.
    3) There are 2 OTO’s and each OTO has a downsell (if you pass on the OTO). Once again though your focusing on things that do not matter, either the FE is a value or it is not, OTO’s do not matter.

  3. Ron, 09 October, 2016

    To elaborate on the OTOs as I think it may be helpful to all…

    OTO 1 is a bunch of very detailed case studies that show real world examples of how the product creators are using the methods taught in the FE training. Not only is this helpful, but it adds validation to the FE product along with Brett’s personal research into the matter.

    OTO 2 offers 15 “plug and play” products with website included. It’s simply an easy way to get started immediately.

    So what’s the good news? The FE contains ALL the training and the OTOs truly are optional!

  4. Brett Rutecky, 09 October, 2016

    If a product required an OTO purchase to have value it would never get past my screening process ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you very much for taking the time to elaborate on them for all of us. It is really appreciated ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Michael Rytter, 08 October, 2016

    Hi Brett
    Just a quick question….I need to know if this involves dropshipping … (I hope it is) We have been playing around with importing from China and reselling (via our own ecom sites….. we don’t need Shopify or Amazon or Ebay), but I would like to get away from carrying big inventory. A friend of mine is bringing in container loads of commercial coolers (those large fridges with glass doors), and he is making money, but the logistics are a nightmare. And when something goes sideways, (and it has, a few times), big bucks get flushed down the toilet.

    We have brought in a few machines for ourselves and considering doing small machines, like desktop cnc’s for resale. I know the small machines sell online due to our success with them as an affiliate. Just rather not carry inventory, but really don’t know much about dropshipping. Would this course help us?

    Thanks,
    Mike

  6. Brett Rutecky, 08 October, 2016

    Yes it speaks about drop shipping.

  7. Michael Rytter, 08 October, 2016

    Ah…I don’t know what I was thinking…. silly question on my part, (I obviously don’t read! LOL), and regardless of whether or not I even use the system itself… Physical product ecommerce IS the business we are in, and if I learn just one new thing that I can apply to our business in any way, it is money well spent…. I bought it. And thanks Brett.

    Mike

  8. Brett Rutecky, 08 October, 2016

    I really like those signs you guys make ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. Michael Rytter, 09 October, 2016

    I really like the software and trainings you make! ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. Karen, 08 October, 2016

    Brett, what are the 5 OTO’s?

  11. Brett Rutecky, 08 October, 2016

    I dont believe there are 5 OTO’s, The JV page lists 2 OTO’s (and 2 downsells to each of the OTO’s). There is little detail in them but they are:
    “extra case studies” : $27 and “done for you” : $47.

  12. Cathy Gormanson, 08 October, 2016

    OYO’s? Is this about overseas drop shipping?

  13. Brett Rutecky, 08 October, 2016

    OTO’s dont matter. Either the FE is worth investing in, or its not. Period. But to answer your question: extra case studiesโ€ : $27 and โ€œdone for youโ€ : $47.
    As I said in the review article: “How to fill your site with products that you donโ€™t have to pre-purchase, store, or ship,” so yes that would be drop shipping.

  14. Wizeskills, 08 October, 2016

    Pls can one get the the first front end and skip to the last oto2?

  15. Brett Rutecky, 08 October, 2016

    No the price of an OTO takes into account that you bought the FE product. If I where to give you a link directly to the OTO I would be stealing from the vendor.

  16. john, 08 October, 2016

    Brett the bonus SPECIAL BONUS 3 โ€“ TUBE TRAFFIC ALCHEMY not appear. I buy recently but not find this bonus. Please help me

  17. Brett Rutecky, 09 October, 2016

    That bonus is no longer available.

  18. Yuriy, 09 October, 2016

    Brett, thank you for honest review and ability to ask questions. Do they have training about “delivering product to customer” that part, that is missed in many other trainings.. how you redirect shipping info and making payment. How they satisfy customers, shipping could take to long if from overseas.. ? Do they provide any tips on that? Like how to fulfill orders, specially if it’s come in big volume? Thank you..

  19. Brett Rutecky, 09 October, 2016

    If you drop ship you don’t do the actual delivery, the supplier does.

  20. Tom Markham, 09 October, 2016

    The demo speaks of “gross sales”, but I didn’t see any reference to “adjusted gross” . If, out of $12,000 gross sales, the cost to me is $11,900, it’s going to take a loooong time to get up to a decent income.
    I realize that each product has a different cost and shipping expense, but is there a way to see the average cost in those specific demos?
    As always, Brett, thank you very sincerely.
    Tom

  21. Brett Rutecky, 09 October, 2016

    My understanding is that physical products generally have a 25% margin (some more, some less). As for taking a ‘long time to get up to a decent income’, I’m not sure what you consider a ‘long time’ but generally any business is going to take time to build up, this is not a get rich scheme, if you want to get rich over night play the lotto, this is about building a real business, and a real business takes time for sure.

  22. Alvin B, 09 October, 2016

    Hi Brett

    I am curious how you rate the product so well but only gives it 3 Stars?

    Alvin B

  23. Brett Rutecky, 09 October, 2016

    Many of the products I review would rate not 3 starts or better. Ie I have a look at several just to find 1 that is worth writing about ๐Ÿ™‚
    http://brettrutecky.com/how-i-rate-products-i-review/

  24. Richard, 09 October, 2016

    Hi Brett,

    Always good to watch your reviews before going any further. Now, I am a totally newbie at IM. If I have not even any product to sell right now, can I use it to start something good? Is it well explained in the training? Thanks again

  25. Brett Rutecky, 09 October, 2016

    Yea this is designed for the total newbie. Just keep in mind, as I said, the best training in the world is going to do nothing if you don’t take action on what you learn ๐Ÿ™‚

  26. Scott, 12 October, 2016

    Hi Brett,
    You mention designed for total newbie, I am probably an intermediate newbie I have a shopify store and have made about 100 sales running FB ads am breaking even/slight profit so far.
    Does this course also include more advanced strategies?
    or primarily just niche and product selection etc?
    Thanks heaps
    Cheers Scott

  27. Brett Rutecky, 12 October, 2016

    ‘advanced strategies’ is a relative term, so the question, and thus the answer is a matter of opinion.

Prove your human: *

Copyright © Brett Rutecky