Fanpage Sniper [review]

Today I’m taking a look at Fanpage Sniper. As I have said reviewing training is one of the hardest things to do for me because unlike a software product I cant demo it or anything. Because of this I asked Heimir Arnfinnsson one of the creator of this training to come on and tell us a little about what it is. I also asked him to show me his income proof and some of his Facebook fan pages that he makes money from. Watch the interview below.

I normally try to be as neutral as possible in my reviews. But for this one Im just going to come out and say it. Fanpage Sniper has me really excited. Im a big fan of niche marketing. Im also very well aware that its much more easy to build a fan base and a following on Facebook than it is to build up regular visitors to a website.

When you get followers on Facebook you can have a decent amount of them see your posts regularly (about 10%) and you can also boost a post once in a while to get them re-interested if you need to. Facebook is a social platform. Its designed to make it more easy for you to engage with followers. Websites are not. When someone visits your site and leaves you really have no way of contacting them again. Unless of course you get them to optin to an email list. Believe me its 100X easier to get people to click a like button then it is to get them to optin via a squeeze page.

I like that Heimir is using white hat methods and that he is building multiple niche fan pages. Honestly the concept is great. By building multiple fan pages you can hedge your bets. Some will really take off, some wont. The ones that dont you just let fade away and you just focus your attention on the ones that do. Also unlike a website its 100% free to build a fan page. You can have as many as you like. Where with a website you have to pay for hosting, for domain name registration etc. So really there is almost no risk involved.

Fanpage Sniper really is over the shoulder training. It starts from the very beginning and assumes you know nothing. While its good that Heimir did not assume his students will know anything, if your already experienced with Facebook and fan pages the first module or two of Fanpage Sniper might be a bit slow and more of a review. Fortunately though it quickly gets into the good stuff, covering everything from niche selection, to how to quickly build up fans, to monitization of your fan page.

The honest truth is that I myself am planning on using this training. As I said I like niche marketing, I love the concept of doing it with fan pages, and I can see this as a nice additional income stream for myself, or as a main income stream for someone just getting started. As such Im calling this one a big win and a solid investment.

 

NO LONGER FOR SALE

 

 

 

A quick note about the reviews I do on this site. The product vendors give me access to their products for free in order for me to do my review. However I make no promises to them regarding the results of my tests or what I will write in my review. Should you click a link that takes you to a sales page for a paid product for sale this link will be an affiliate link and I will be paid a percentage of the sales price should you decide to invest in it.
Want to learn the REAL way to start a profitable online 100% for free? Watch the video below!

  1. Mark, 14 December, 2014

    Hi Brett,

    I bought this almost without watching the sales video as I want the Bonus as the potential with that for me is amazing. I keep saying not going to buy anything else but this one too good to pass and I know I will kick myself later if I didn’t buy with the bonus, I’m paying too much for FB ads so even if I reduce my ad-spend the product will pay for itself quickly, although would be good to achieve even 10% of the earnings that’s claimed.

    Thanks for the bonus …

    Mark

  2. Brett Rutecky, 14 December, 2014

    What I like about the idea of using niche fan pages is that unlike a web sites you can make a niche fan page at no cost. There is no hosting, no domain etc to pay for. So you can make 1, 5, 10, 100 if you want. Its totally free. I for sure think you would have to be doing it for a while to start making $30K a month, but I can see making a couple thousand before to long.

  3. Pablo Marrero, 27 December, 2014

    Hi Brett,

    I’ve purchased this product because of your recommendation but also because I would like to get the bonus. I’ve sent you two emails with purchase details in order to get the bonus but I have not received a reply.

    Please, is there an specific email address that needs to be used to send the purchase details in order to get the bonus?

    Thank you.

  4. Brett Rutecky, 27 December, 2014

    Use the contact link in navigation at the top of this site.

  5. wai kei, 14 December, 2014

    will Fb allow the video post to be used in paid ads?

  6. Brett Rutecky, 14 December, 2014

    Well Facebook does not let you upload a video when you create an ad through their platform. However you can create a post and then ‘boost’ the post.

  7. Eric, 14 December, 2014

    This is a no-brainer. Just bought and excitedly going through the course now. Thanks for throwing in the bonus, Brett. Very cool of you.

  8. Dean Hall, 14 December, 2014

    Nice interview Brett, I like how you not only interview him but that your video followed up with researching the fan pages he talks about. I picked it up and love your upcoming software in January, look forward to the release, thanks for such a great bonus!!

  9. Paul Jenkins, 14 December, 2014

    Hi Brett,

    With a review and bonus like that coming from you, it was an absolute no brainer to immediately purchase this through you. I’m really looking forward to Heimir’s training, and to using your bonus.

    Thanks, again,
    Paul

  10. Phil, 15 December, 2014

    Hi Brett,
    I purchased Fanpage Sniper using the link from your web site.
    Now how do I claim the bonus that you offered?
    Thanks.

  11. Brett Rutecky, 15 December, 2014

    You can download access instructions from inside of your JVZoo buyers area. But I will also email you right now as well.

  12. Nate, 15 December, 2014

    How can I turn this down?? I am a “newbe” but the pieces of the puzzle of earning a great online income are coming together. I think I ‘bother’ Brett with questions – but he always helps me!!

  13. Brett Rutecky, 15 December, 2014

    Nate dont ever think your bothering me. The day one of my customers, blog readers, or anyone trying to get going in this market bothers me Im going to quite IM and get a job (eeek)!!

  14. Larry, 15 December, 2014

    any upsells, side sells, oto, down sells or “other” on this one?

    thanks

  15. Brett Rutecky, 15 December, 2014

    The UpSell that Im aware of is a additional training module on how to build an email list with fan pages. I believe its $37 and given that building a list is a great way to get additional sales, its worth the price.

  16. Larry, 15 December, 2014

    Actually 2 up-sells at $37 and $97

    Sniper Business Box which appears to be a case study for $37

    And Sniper University which i can only assume will provide me with a B.S. in Sniper’ing once I complete the course work.

  17. Brett Rutecky, 15 December, 2014

    Thanks for clearing that up Larry. I knew there was a $37 one.

  18. Pat P, 15 December, 2014

    Hi Brett,

    Your upcoming product has AMAZING potential. Purchasing just to get my hands on your bonus. Thanks.

  19. Bill, 15 December, 2014

    I bought Fanpage sniper early but really want your software.
    Please tell me what price your software will sell for. I may buy
    again just to get your software ;-(

  20. Brett Rutecky, 15 December, 2014

    Honestly the price is not finalized yet since Im still working on attracting affiliates / partners for the launch.

  21. Patrick, 17 December, 2014

    Is your bonus still available with the purchase of Fanpage Sniper through your link??

  22. Brett Rutecky, 17 December, 2014

    Sorry no. It was for 48 hours only and that time period has expired.

  23. tony, 20 January, 2015

    If this product is still for sale, please email with a working link.

    Thanks

  24. Brett Rutecky, 20 January, 2015

    Sorry it looks like its no longer available from the vendor.

  25. Paul, 10 September, 2017

    Hey Brett

    I was getting 1c likes to Fan pages with Heimir Arnfinnsson method but that was years ago,
    was US UK likes as well…

    Can you can recommend a current course 2017 for building FB fanpages ?

    Is Heimir still out their in FB market ?

    Cheers

  26. Brett Rutecky, 10 September, 2017

    I have not heard of him for quite while. Over 2 years.

Prove your human: *

Copyright © Brett Rutecky