Mobi Lead Flow [review]

Today I’m taking a look at the new Mobi Lead Flow software and training.

I had some questions about this prior to testing so I asked Mario to jump on a call live with me, click below to check it out.

So what is Mobi Lead Flow? Well I would like to say that its an app that allows you to collect leads with one click inside of Facebook on mobile devices but that’s not the truth. A lot of people are probably going to be saying that but I need to be totally honest, because I help people make an informed purchase decision not fast talk them into buying. So let me clarify two things right from the door.

First off. Its not one click. Its technically two clicks. First people click the call to action button in your Facebook ad. Then Facebook shows them a pop up, with their information pre-filled into a form and they need to click the confirm button to complete the optin.

1

So in essence its really a two step optin inside of Facebook. Its not a bad thing, but I did want to make that clear to everyone.

The other thing I want to make everyone understand is that you don’t need a software to run these kinds of ads. If you know how to use the Power Editor already you can run these ads right now, this in Facebook two step optin is a functionality of Facebook. Not a functionality of the app.

So your probably wondering then, if this kind of optin is built into Facebook what exactly is the product Mario is selling for? Well its actually two fold.

First there is the training. As I said, in order to make these kinds of optin ads you need to use the Facebook Power Editor. Unfortunately the Power Editor is not even close to user friendly. Frankly I think its terrible from a user perspective. However if you want to but optin forms inside of Facebook (and do many other advanced things)ย your going to need to learn to use it. There is really no way around it.

Mobi Lead Flow comes with training that teaches step by step how to use the power editor. The videos are clear, easy to follow, professional quality and to the point. Mario is an excellent teacher and by following his videos I don’t think anyone is going to have a problem using the editor and setting up their lead ad.

But he does not stop with setting up the ad. He then continues the training to teach you two very important steps you must understand. How to build a relationship with the list you create, and then finally how to monetize that list.

The second part of Mobi Lead Flow is the software.ย As I said anyone can run these kids of ads without a 3rd party software however there is one big problem with the way Facebook integrated this feature. The only way to get your leads is to download them as a CSV. Facebook left out any kind of app integration. Mobi Lead Flows software acts as an intermediary that connects Facebook to your auto-responder or webinar softwareย  via API’s so that your leads automatically get added to your list. The graphic below shows the platforms that it currently integrates with.

1

I really like what this software does. There is a limitation on what the native Facebook integration can do, namely there is no auto-responder integration, and Mobi Lead Flow’s software fixes that limitation. This makes it a practical and useful software not a hype get rich quick scam software.

Im going to assume (and hope) that I dont have to explain to people the importance of building a list. An email list is every online marketers #1 asset. I would give up anything else in my business before I gave up my email list. Its that important. However you might be wondering why you should be worried about these kinds of optins inside of Facebook. I mean cant you just link people to a squeeze page? Well you can, I do it, and a lot of other marketers do it. However there are a couple of reasons why the in Facebook lead forms are much better.

First of all Facebook prepopulates the optin form with their information. This makes it faster for them to signup. They don’t have to go to another page, look for the optin, hope it look good on their mobile device, type in their name and email. They just press submit after clicking your ads call to action and its done. Anytime you make it easier for people to sign up the result is always the same. More people sign up.

The second thing is that since people are likely to just submit the prepopulated information since its easier you are more likely to get the persons real email address, or at least the real confirmed one that Facebook has on record for them.

The third is that since your not sending people off Facebook to your website there is no bounces. People wont click your ad, go to your squeeze page and leave without opting in since everything is happening right inside of Facebook. As a matter of fact since everything is happening right inside of Facebook you dont even need a website or a squeeze page.

When you think about these things it’s not hard to see how doing the in Facebook lead ads is not only easier its also going to convert better while providing you with more reliable contact information. In short, its just better. Mobi Lead Flow is not only going to teach you how to use the power editor to make these kinds of ads, its also going to teach you how to monetize the list you build with these ads, and its going to provide you with a software that solves a major issue with the way Facebook integrated these ads by allowing you to automatically ad your leads to your autoresonder or webinar platform.

Bulding a list is one of the most important things for anyone who wants to make money online in the IM business. When it comes down to it, its all about the list. Simply put people who have a list do well. People who don’t do not. Anything that makes it easier and more efficient to buildย  your list is a total winner. Honestly deciding how to rate this one was super easy:

approved

 

 

 

 

A quick note about the reviews I do on this site. The product vendors give me access to their products for free in order for me to do my review. However I make no promises to them regarding the results of my tests or what I will write in my review. Should you click a link that takes you to a sales page for a paid product for sale this link will be an affiliate link and I will be paid a percentage of the sales price should you decide to invest in it.
Want to learn the REAL way to start a profitable online 100% for free? Watch the video below!

  1. Nathan, 28 January, 2016

    Brett – tell me why vendors give away their products via white-labelling. Am I missing something here? Do they want 1,000 new competitors selling their exact software or is it a clever ploy in sofar as the big boys have already squeezed the market dry for that particular product and it is of little value anymore as all the likely buyers have already purchased and it’s too difficult/expensive to reach the atypical buyers?

  2. Brett Rutecky, 28 January, 2016

    In your question you give two answer choices, both of them are very negative. Why are you so negative and why do you assume negative connotation? While I cant speak for other marketers I personally give away reseller access to my products because I know that having your own product is a really big thing in the IM space. I also know that most people are not developers like I am, and that many don’t have the revenue to hire a skilled developer. As for ‘squeezing the market dry’, thats insane, the world is a BIG place and the entire world is the ‘market’ online. I don’t mind the competition because even as a well established marketer I can only reach a part of the potential customers.

  3. Godwin, 29 January, 2016

    I actually started making some substantial income online from Brett’s Agency licenses. I’m grateful for that Brett. Those agency offers I bought made the difference between quitting and pressing on. You care with value. Thanks a bunch!

  4. Allen, 29 January, 2016

    I was not going to quit as Godwin (above) but I have found success with Brett’s products, Agency Access is fantastic and the way he integrates it with JVZoo is something I do not see anybody else doing.

  5. kami, 28 January, 2016

    The last product I got from Mario through yourself, was excellent.
    I use a similar platform so I don’t need the software but still very attempting just because of his training. He really knows his stuff when it comes to FB ads and Marketing in general…

  6. Brett Rutecky, 28 January, 2016

    Yes Mario is a good teacher. Some people just have a talent for teaching people, he is one of them.

  7. Rick, 28 January, 2016

    How is this Different than Connect Leads that came out 5 or 6 weeks ago?

  8. Brett Rutecky, 28 January, 2016

    Im sorry I did not review Connect Leads, but from what I can see, they are very similar.

  9. Bygweb, 29 January, 2016

    My understanding is that the newest Mario’s product (Mario is great!!) is somehow a reshape of Wilco’s Connect Leads (including it?)… Though, it’s very likely worth the buy from Brett (Brett is great too :)!! as the problem it solves (more exactly the tremendous opportunity Mobi Lead provides) is defintely worth investing!! Not forgetting Brett’s killer bonuses!

  10. Ed, 28 January, 2016

    Hey Brett.
    As soon as I saw this being offered by various affiliate marketers I was tempted to ask you to review it, but thought I’d wait and see. Can you tell me how this is different from Connect Leads that we just paid $200 for a few weeks ago?
    Thanks.

    Ed

  11. Brett Rutecky, 28 January, 2016

    Honestly Im not sure, I did not review Connect Leads, they seem quite similar though, if you have a software that links FB and your autoresponder already, the only reason you might consider this is for Mario’s training, though I assume Connect Leads also came with training (or at least I would hope it did)

  12. Tony, 28 January, 2016

    Hi Brett, do you have any info on the oto’s, if any, price etc. Thanks in advance ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. Brett Rutecky, 28 January, 2016

    Sorry no, I normally dont test OTO’s .. for two reasons A) Because I thoroughly test / investigate products I review I normally dont have time, B) Because I want you to make your purchase decision on the FE products merit alone. Either its a good value or its not. really OTO’s matter little until you actually buy the FE.

  14. Tony, 28 January, 2016

    Cheers Brett the question was semi rhetorical as I know that’s your policy anyway, just thought I would ask ๐Ÿ™‚ Iv’e bought it anyway as I liked the look of it and your recommendation swung it for me. Bought it through your link ๐Ÿ™‚

  15. Julia, 28 January, 2016

    Would you recommend this to someone who is new to Facebook advertising and lead ads. Also, could you start using the software with a low advertising budget e.g. $30?

  16. Brett Rutecky, 28 January, 2016

    You can start with much lower than $30, I run a lot of ads myself and until I normally start an ad with $5-$10.

  17. Julia, 29 January, 2016

    Cool, thanks Brett.

  18. Emanuel, 28 January, 2016

    I Bought!
    This is a No Brainer and wow for that special low price.
    You would be a fool to pass on this deal including the added bonuses.

    I am happy I am on Brett’s mailing list ๐Ÿ™‚

    Thanks for the quality review Brett.

    – Emanuel

  19. James, 28 January, 2016

    Hey Brett, is the bonus all agency rights? Simply plug in your jvzoo button and your ready?

  20. Brett Rutecky, 28 January, 2016

    No its reseller , you will have to have your own sales pages etc though.

  21. Sam Nichelson, 29 January, 2016

    Great deal Brett had I not bought Mobile Optin I would take you up on this offer. I love the two click technology. In my case though it may be a waste only because I already have something pretty similar. Great bonuses though bro. People would be crazy to pass this up!

  22. Heru, 29 January, 2016

    Currently the price has been raised to $57 for lifetime access, and there is a coupon code box when check-out. Do you have the discount coupon code Brett?

  23. Brett Rutecky, 29 January, 2016

    The coupon code box is always there no matter what. There are no discount codes for this. Honestly with my bonuses $57 is a great price though. Your getting reseller rights to one 4 complete products, that took hundreds of hours of my time to create. Frankly you couldnt hire me to code 1 hour for $57 when I was a freelancer. This is besides the fact that Mobile Lead Flow itself is a great value.

  24. Francis, 30 January, 2016

    Awesome product by Super Mario and bundle it with your bonuses is a no brainer just at $57. Thanks Brett and I am lucky enough to be in your list.

  25. Ken, 31 January, 2016

    Is this PageFlame product released today something that would work in conjunction with what is being shown in the Mobi Flow course?

  26. Brett Rutecky, 31 January, 2016

    No PageFlame is quite different and not really related to this. Though I have not looked at PageFlame in depth Im personally not a big fan of fan page tabs.
    http://brettrutecky.com/facebook-fan-page-tabs-apps-are-dead/

  27. Diogo Castro, 31 January, 2016

    Thanks broo ๐Ÿ™‚ Just got it

  28. steve, 01 February, 2016

    Hi Brett, Trying to make a final before time runs out! When this software adds emails to my aweber account, does it also allow me to send attachments via the autoresponder to my clients ? like a ebook etc? Same as if I sent them the a regular landing page opt-in ?

  29. Brett Rutecky, 01 February, 2016

    You do that with your autoresponder, set up a follow up sequence, to go out right away, with a link to download your ebook or whatever your giving away.

  30. steve, 01 February, 2016

    Thanks, Brett for clearing that up. . No where is it mentioned in the copy . It was spelled out with connectleads.,but not with mobi lead flow! These two softwares seems to be doing the same exact thing., Cant find a difference. other than price. But I wish i had known that at $77!

  31. Brett Rutecky, 01 February, 2016

    Well I do say in my review text, that the point of the software is to connect your autoresponder to Facebook. Mario also says it in my interview with him when I ask him that. And yes they are very much the same.

  32. Dolores, 02 February, 2016

    Brett,

    I ordered this product before the timer expired and thought for sure I sent you my receipt for PayPal and JVZoo (didn’t know which one you wanted). I must have hit delete instead of send. Was the email for the bonuses your rutecky at yahoo.com or another one?

    Thanks,
    Dolores

  33. Brett Rutecky, 02 February, 2016

    ruteckyb@yahoo.com … I answered all the messages I got, so you must not have sent it.

  34. StevenDoS, 05 February, 2016

    Brett off the wall question. What ever happened to your forum and some of the products that you launched through email such as the Wiki Copier and such? I miss those products of yours and was considering purchasing them in the future but now that I see that they are gone or are no longer existing I am sad. ๐Ÿ™

  35. Brett Rutecky, 05 February, 2016

    I think you might be confused because I never launched “Wiki Copier” .. I dont even know what that is.

  36. Hitesh, 09 February, 2016

    Having gone through Brett’s review about this product, I bought this product.

    My observations – The training is pretty good and gets you on track in no time at all.

    However, the software or the app is something different – I use GetResponse as my auto-responder and while the app has integration with GetResponse, it does not work with it. No leads are being pulled from FB to GR.

    I’ve put in a request with the support id given and opened a ticket but there’s no response from the vendor. It’s now been a week and I’ve put in several reminders but in vain.

    I’m hoping Mario and his team will come across this feedback of mine and will do something to improve their support.

  37. Brett Rutecky, 09 February, 2016

    Most likely the issue is not with their software, its that GetResponse is requiring a double optin. They will require this regardless of what your list settings are.

  38. Hitesh, 09 February, 2016

    Okay ! Thanks Brett !

    However, my issue is, the team is really inefficient in answering back .. If after 7 days and three reminders the ticket is still open without even a response, they should realise that people will soon start unsubscribing from their list. Atleast an answer back (regardless of solution or no solution) is expected when a person puts his trust in a product and buys it. Anyways, it’s not that important – one can always switch over to a competitor product. But the training was well worth it and I have generated about 500+ leads in a mere 7 days time with an avg. of about $ 0.22 per lead – results I am happy. I must thank Mario for the training.

  39. Brett Rutecky, 09 February, 2016

    Ill ping Mario for you. 7 days is to long. Hopefully it was just quirk like the email didnt get through or something.

  40. Hitesh, 10 February, 2016

    Thanks Brett ! I appreciate this gesture of yours.

  41. Julia, 26 February, 2016

    Hi Brett, is it still possible to buy this product via a link from you? I just did not have the cash last month, so appreciate I would need to pay full price. When I click your link on this page it says the product is no longer available, do you have another link?

  42. Brett Rutecky, 26 February, 2016

    Sorry the vendors are no longer selling it it seems.

Prove your human: *

Copyright © Brett Rutecky